The catalog
Loading…
Product
Loading
Dell
DEMO-INSPIRON-15-3520
प्रायोजित यह विज्ञापन क्यों दिख रहा है?
₹57,490 +0.0% over 25 days
| Date | Median price (ex-GST) | Dealers |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-05 | ₹57,490 | 4 |
| 2026-10-04 | ₹57,490 | 4 |
| 2026-10-03 | ₹57,490 | 4 |
| 2026-10-02 | ₹57,490 |
Warranty in India often runs from the manufacture date — what does “Warranty from manufacture” mean?, not the invoice date. Sort by year of mfg — what does “Year of mfg” mean? to see it.
| Dealer | Tower | Year of mfg | Condition | Warranty | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Platinum Prime Technologies (DEMO) Fully verified4.9 ★ (130) Ask this shop | TowerDeenar Bhawan2nd Floor | Year of mfg2025 | ConditionNew, sealed — what does “Box packed” mean?distributor warranty | Warranty12mo distributor, from manufacture — what does “Warranty from manufacture” mean?up to 2 of 12 months left | ₹55,990GST not stated — ask the dealerPrice as of 10 SepReport wrong price |
| Nehru Digital Hub (DEMO) Fully verified4.8 ★ (40) Ask this shop | TowerAggarwal House1st Floor | Year of mfg2025 | ConditionNew, sealed — what does “Box packed” mean?distributor warranty | Warranty12mo distributor, from manufacture — what does “Warranty from manufacture” mean?up to 2 of 12 months left | ₹56,990GST not stated — ask the dealerPrice as of 10 SepReport wrong price |
| Golden Gate IT Solutions (DEMO) GST verified4.6 ★ (55) Ask this shop | TowerBhandari House4th Floor | Year of mfg2024 | ConditionNew, sealed — what does “Box packed” mean?distributor warranty | Warranty15mo distributor, from manufacture — what does “Warranty from manufacture” mean?no cover left | ₹57,990GST not stated — ask the dealerPrice as of 10 SepReport wrong price |
| Capital Computer Silver (DEMO) Documents submitted4.2 ★ (18) Ask this shop | TowerBajaj House2nd Floor | Year of mfg2023 | ConditionNew, sealed — what does “Box packed” mean?distributor warranty | Warranty12mo distributor, from manufacture — what does “Warranty from manufacture” mean?no cover left | ₹58,490GST not stated — ask the dealerPrice as of 10 SepReport wrong price |
| 4 |
| 2026-10-01 | ₹57,490 | 4 |
| 2026-09-30 | ₹57,490 | 4 |
| 2026-09-29 | ₹57,490 | 4 |
| 2026-09-28 | ₹57,490 | 4 |
| 2026-09-27 | ₹57,490 | 4 |
| 2026-09-26 | ₹57,490 | 4 |
| 2026-09-25 | ₹57,490 | 4 |
| 2026-09-24 | ₹57,490 | 4 |
| 2026-09-23 | ₹57,490 | 4 |
| 2026-09-22 | ₹57,490 | 4 |
| 2026-09-21 | ₹57,490 | 4 |
| 2026-09-20 | ₹57,490 | 4 |
| 2026-09-19 | ₹57,490 | 4 |
| 2026-09-18 | ₹57,490 | 4 |
| 2026-09-17 | ₹57,490 | 4 |
| 2026-09-16 | ₹57,490 | 4 |
| 2026-09-15 | ₹57,490 | 4 |
| 2026-09-14 | ₹57,490 | 4 |
| 2026-09-13 | ₹57,490 | 4 |
| 2026-09-12 | ₹57,490 | 4 |
| 2026-09-11 | ₹57,490 | 4 |